Coronavirus Update - 20th April 2020

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic we are currently closed. Thank you everyone for all your support and messages recently.

Although we are closed, we haven’t disappeared! Keep in touch with us on social media. Gemma is posting regular recipes on Instagram & Facebook.

Also sign up for our newsletter at the bottom of each page on our website.

If you have any enquiries while we are closed please call 01986 893103 - we are regularly checking the answer machine messages.

Take care of yourselves.

Close Notice

Upcoming Event: 2020 Evening Events

2020 Evening Events

Join us for one of our popular 6 course tasting events. 7pm start £27.95

Scottish
Thursday 23rd & Friday 24th January

Moroccan
Thursday 27th & Friday 28th February

Indian
Thursday 19th & Friday 20th March

Palestinian
Thursday 23rd & Friday 24th April

Turkish
Thursday 28th & Friday 29th May

Persian
Thursday 25th & Friday 26th June

15 Mile Meal
Thursday 23rd & Friday 24th July

Mediterranean
Thursday 24th & Friday 25th September

Lebanese

Thursday 22nd & Friday 23rd October
Thursday 29th & Friday 30th October

Festive Food
Thursday 19th & Friday 20th November
Thursday 26th & Friday 27th November

Menus for each evening are available online or from the holder by the Café door about 1 month before each event. As numbers are limited, pre-booking is essential. A deposit of £5 per person is payable when booking. If you need to cancel your table, we’ll require at least 2 weeks notice. After this time all deposits will be non-refundable and non-transferable to other events.